For people that don’t know me don’t know that I’m pretty much obsessed with Disney. My clothes, my home decor, my movies and my music all have some sort of Disney reference. 

When I was 8 years old I went to Disneyland with my family, I don’t remember much but what I saw from pictures. Disney movies were traditions while growing up, I watched them everywhere and share a lot of really great memories with Disney movies.

I had a fairytale realization that I found my happily ever after when I found out hubby’s favorite movie was The Lion King (my absolute favorite.) 


When it came down to our honeymoon I just had to choose a Disney honeymoon and of course we had bits of Harry Potter in there also! Hubby and I LOVE Harry Potter and Disney. 


Disney withdrawals are totally a real thing, Disney movies and parks make you feel like a child again. I thought I would be the only weird adult that was super excited to be at Disneyworld but I was so wrong. 

Currently, since we aren’t able to go to a Disney park anytime soon we figured we could decorate our guest room instead. The theme we finally agreed on was a Disney Traveling room, we love cruises and love Disney so might as well put them together! I never knew how hard it would be to find adult looking Disney decorations so Pinterest has become my go to guide for ideas! 

Disney lovers unite, don’t feel alone if you are someone that misses Disney any day you aren’t there or when you think of Disney randomly! The fireworks and the movies are pure joy for me! Disney = Life! 

